Receive the latest information from our site on your e-mail

Joomla : Faceteam-bg




Annual Meeting of the Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons in Bulgaria



On 01.July.2011 from 14:00 h in the conference hall of Hilton Hotel Sofia the annual general assembly meeting of the Society of oral and maxillofacial surgeons in Bulgaria was held, during which a new Executive Board of the Society with a one year term of office was elected by voting, as follows:


Chairman of the Board – Assoc.Prof.Dr.Anton Dzhorov

Members of the Board - Dr. Liliana Dimitrova, Dr. Stefka Peycheva, Assoc.Prof.Dr.Christina Lalabonova, Dr. Radoslav Slavchev, Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rosen Kolarov, and Assoc.Prof.Dr Tzvetan Tonchev.


For Secretary General of the Society, Dr. Liliana Dimitrova was elected.

All rights reserved Faceteam 2012

Created by 2p web design